2014

More Than Just A Law Firm!

Our relationship with our clients does not end with the close of a deal or the conclusion of a case. We look to enhance that relationship and provide value beyond just legal services. Utilizing our store of knowledge, experience as well as our extensive contact base, JTJB holds exclusive training and networking events for our clients.

As places in our exclusive training and networking events are limited, please RSVP to news@jtjb.com to register your interest or for more information.

The firm’s Partners also speak at conferences and seminars organized by other bodies and institutions.

2014
JTJB Go Kart Challenge 2014
Venue: Kartright (Pte) Ltd, 511 Upper Jurong Road, #01-05, Singapore 638366
Date: Friday, 5 Dec 2014
Time: 5.00pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Friday, 28 Nov 2014
Time: 6:30pm
Venue: Singapore Cricket Club
Date: Thursday, 16 Oct 2014
Time: 10.30am
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014
Time: 3.30pm - 5.00pm
Venue: Courtyard Mariott Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia
Date: Monday, 8 Sep 2014
Time: 1.00 pm
Venue: The Singapore Indian Association, 69 Balestier Road, Singapore 329677
Date: Friday, 22 Aug 2014
Time: 2pm
JTJB Myanmar Opening Ceremony
Venue: Chatrium Hotel Yangon
Date: Monday, 18 Aug 2014
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014
Time: 3:00pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Friday, 4 Jul 2014
Time: 6:30pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Friday, 30 May 2014
Time: 3:00pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Friday, 28 Mar 2014
Time: 3:00pm-4.30pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Friday, 21 Mar 2014
Time: 6:30pm
*Event dates are subject to change.