2015

More Than Just A Law Firm!

Our relationship with our clients does not end with the close of a deal or the conclusion of a case. We look to enhance that relationship and provide value beyond just legal services. Utilizing our store of knowledge, experience as well as our extensive contact base, JTJB holds exclusive training and networking events for our clients.

As places in our exclusive training and networking events are limited, please RSVP to news@jtjb.com to register your interest or for more information.

The firm’s Partners also speak at conferences and seminars organized by other bodies and institutions.

2015
JTJB Wine Tasting
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Friday, 11 Dec 2015
Time: 6.30pm
JTJB Seminar on “Private Companies Acquisition – Strategies & Common Pitfalls” by Florence Goh, JTJB Partner
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Tuesday, 17 Nov 2015
Time: 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Singapore
Date: Thursday, 29 Oct 2015
Time: 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Dato Jude P Benny, JTJB Senior Partner – Chairperson for the panel discussion on “Reflections and Crystal Ball Gazing: Asian Arbitration Development – 50 years past and future” at the SCMA Annual Conference
Venue: Maxwell Chambers
Date: Friday, 23 Oct 2015
Time: 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Thursday, 22 Oct 2015
Time: 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Singapore
Date: Thursday, 8 Oct 2015
Time: 10.00am - 5.30pm
Venue: MPA Academy, 25th Floor, PSA Building
Date: Friday, 18 Sep 2015
Time: 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Thursday, 17 Sep 2015
Time: 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Venue: Bali, Indonesia
Date: Monday, 14 Sep 2015
Time: Please refer to PDF attachment for conference program.
Venue: Intellioffices, 146 Robinson Road, Singapore 068909
Date: Thursday, 10 Sep 2015
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
John Sze, JTJB Deputy Managing Partner – Speaker at Maritime Safety Forum
Venue: Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, Level 6 Phoenix Grand Ballroom
Date: Wednesday, 19 Aug 2015
Time: 3.30pm to 5.00pm
Venue: The Singapore Indian Association
Date: Friday, 31 Jul 2015
Time: 1:00pm - 7:30pm
Venue: Suntec, Singapore International Convention & Exhibition Centre
Date: Thursday, 30 Jul 2015
Time: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Thursday, 23 Jul 2015
Time: 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Florence Goh, JTJB Partner – Speaker at SCCA Lunchtime Seminar on the topic Companies Act Developments
Venue: Intellioffices, 146 Robinson Road, Singapore 068909
Date: Friday, 3 Jul 2015
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Thursday, 21 May 2015
Time: 3.00pm - 4.30pm
Florence Goh, JTJB Partner and Loretta Lim, JTJB Associate – Speakers at Crown Leadership International Group’s Mergers & Acquisitions Asia Masterclass on the topic of Private Companies Acquisition- strategies, documentation and common pitfalls
Venue: Orchard Parade Hotel
Date: Monday, 18 May 2015
Time: 9.00am
JTJB Wine Tasting
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Friday, 15 May 2015
Time: 6.30pm
Dato’ Jude P Benny, JTJB Senior Partner – Speaker at International Congress of Maritime Arbitrators (ICMA) on the Topic “Maritime Arbitration – Development from Around the World”
Venue: Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong
Date: Monday, 11 May 2015
Time: 11.30am
John Sze, JTJB Deputy Managing Partner – Speaker at International Chemical and Oil Pollution Conference on the topic “Claims, Compensation and Cost Recovery”
Venue: Marina Bay Sands, Expo & Convention Center
Date: Thursday, 23 Apr 2015
Time: 4.00pm
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Thursday, 23 Apr 2015
Time: 3.00pm - 4.30pm
K Murali Pany, JTJB Managing Partner and John Sze, JTJB Deputy Managing Partner – Speakers at Crown Leadership International Group’s Masterclass on Regional Employment Law Perspective and Cross Border Issues
Venue: Orchard Parade Hotel
Date: Wednesday, 8 Apr 2015
Time: 9.00am
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Thursday, 26 Mar 2015
Time: 3pm
Joseph Tan Jude Benny LLP – Sponsor for Litigation Conference 2015
Venue: Marina Bay Sands, Expo & Convention Center
Date: Monday, 16 Mar 2015
Time: 8.20 am
Venue: JTJB Office, 6 Shenton Way, OUE Downtown 2, #23-08, Singapore 068809
Date: Thursday, 26 Feb 2015
Time: 3pm
Dato’ Jude P Benny, JTJB Senior Partner – Conference Chairman for 1st Mare Forum Singapore
Venue: Hilton Hotel Singapore
Date: Tuesday, 3 Feb 2015
Time: 9am
*Event dates are subject to change.